Universal Pictures’ FREAKY releases to PVOD this week!

To celebrate we are hosting a #GetFreakyAtHome Twitter Watch Party Weekend with cast and filmmakers.

Join the cast and filmmakers of FREAKY along with special guest hosts on Twitter for a killer weekend of laughs and scares

 

Participating talent:

Jason Blum / @Jason_Blum

Christopher Landon / @creetureshow

Michael Kennedy / @MichaelKenKen

Kathryn Newton / @kathrynnewton

Misha Osherovich / @mishaosherovich

Celeste O’Connor / @celeste_oconn

 

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 4 @ 6PM PT / 9PM ET

Special guest hosts Bloody-Disgusting (@BDisgusting) and Tiffany Smith (@Tiffany_Smith)

 

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 5 @ 6PM PT / 9PM ET

Special guest hosts Trixie Mattel (@trixiemattel) and Frankie Grande (@FrankieJGrande)

 

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 6 @ 5PM PT / 8PM ET

Special guest host Kevin Smith (@ThatKevinSmith)

 

Set Reminder: www.GetFreakyAtHome.com

 

@UniversalHorror | #GetFreakyAtHome | #GetFreaky | #FreakyMovie

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *